P= produced

EN= engineered

M= mixed

a= album


s= single[s]





          Copper Chief  "Broken Promised Land"                                            2019                                                                                                EN, P, M (s)      

           Ryan Wilcox: "forthcoming"                                                               2019                                                                                                EN, P, M (a)

           Luke Christenson (forthcoming)                                                       2019                                                                                                EN, P, M (e)

           Shea Abshier: "Turning Point"                                                            2019                                                                                                EN, P, M (a)


           Anna Stockdale: (Heartless)                                                               2019                                                                                                EN, P, M (e)


           Bryan Martin: (Six Strings, Three Chords...)                                     2019                                                                                                EN, P, M (e)


            Jimmy Kerley (forthcoming)                                                               2019                                                                                                EN, P, M (e)


           Brandon Rhyder "I felt Good Today"                                                2019                                                                                                EN, P, M (s)


           Kasey Lansdale (forthcoming)                                                           2019                                                                                                EN, P, M (s)                                                                               

            Darrell Goldman:  "Movin' On                                                           2019                                                                                                EN, P, M (e)


            Riley Redding: (Self Titled)                                                                 2019                                                                                                EN, P, M (a)


            Tyler Dudley:  "Smith County Blues"                                                2019                                                                                                EN, M (e)                                      

            Billie Jo: "Favorite Place To Be"                                                          2018                                                                                                EN, P, M (s)


            Chris Colston: "Gone"                                                                         2018                                                                                                EN, P, M (e)


            Gary Patrick: "No Standing Waves"                                                  2018                                                                                                EN, P, M (a)


            The Purple Hulls: "A Christmas Album"                                           2018                                                                                                EN, P, M (a) 


            Jenn Ford: "Self Titled"                                                                        2018                                                                                                EN, P, M (e)


            Travis Parker: "Live in Studio"                                                            2018                                                                                                EN, M (s)


            Amy Holden: "Best Time"                                                                   2018                                                                                                EN, P, M (a)                                                                           

            Kirk Baxley: "The Pain We Bring"                                                      2017                                                                                                EN, P, M (a)


            Riley Redding: "Shovels and Strings"                                               2017                                                                                                EN, P, M (a)


            Elizabeth Volant: "Self Titled"                                                            2017                                                                                               M (e)


            Daniel Foster: "Come Walk With Me"                                              2016                                                                                                EN, P, M (a)


            Saints and Vagabonds: (Self Titled)                                                 2015                                                                                                EN, P, M (a)


            Jaden Farnsworth: " Sadie Jean"                                                      2015                                                                                                EN, P, M (s)


            Emmitt Luttrell:  "Old Time Memories"                                          2011                                                                                                M (a)


            Larry Franklin: "Texas Fiddle Album"                                              2010                                                                                                  EN (a)


            Jeremy Wilkerson: "God of Creation"                                              2009                                                                                                  EN, M (e)


            Lucas Martin: "Cut Through The Chaos"                                        2006                                                                                                  EN, M (a)


            Becca: "Self Titled"                                                                             2005                                                                                                  M (a)


            East Mountain Bluegrass:  "Saving Of A Soul"                              2003                                                                                                  EN, M (a)




and many other great artists...









             ARTIST                                                                                                  YEAR                                                                                                CREDITS                                    

© 2023 by NYZ Productions . Proudly created with